top of page
Awards Theme_edited.jpg
Logo MTA WA Automotive Awards (B).png
Awards Theme.png

2023 Finalists

The MTA WA extends its congratulations to the 2023 Finalists!

Apprentice of the Year.png

Cameron Hewitt - RAC Auto Services

Jacob Zurzolo - Swan Transit 

Salvatore Palumbo - Malaga Auto Repairs

Mattilda Davies - Gino's Panel & Paint

Connor Crews - Westside Auto Wholesale

Website Tile - Auto Woman of the Year  (1).png

Katherine Little - Maddington Toyota 

Melisa Rowe - Esperance Smash Repair

Oriana Tofan - Westside Auto Wholesale

Michelle Weir - Tyrepower Margaret River

Tayla Meredith - Subaru Osborne Park

Website Tile - Small Auto of the Year.png

Craig Marsh Mechanical 

Sovereign Automotive (WA) Pty Ltd

General Diesel Services

Munster Muscle Cars Pty Ltd

Petchell Mechanical

Medium Auto of the Year.png

Modern Motor Trimmers

Westerberg Panelbeaters & Towing 

Reneew Collision Repair Centre

RV Solutions WA

Bert Bennett Panel Centre

Large Auto of the Year.png

Westside Auto Wholesale

RAC Auto Services

New Town Toyota 

Tyrepower WA

About the Event
bottom of page